Association for the Treatment of
Sexual Addiction and Compulsivity

What is Sexual Addiction?

Sex addiction, also known as sexual compulsion and sexual dependency describes any sexual activity that feels "out of control".

Read More
Fri 24 Feb

Upcoming Event

Professional Training in Sexual Addiction

Provided by Marylebone Centre

Read More
Sat 04 Mar

Upcoming Event

Professional Training in Sexual Addiction

Provided by Marylebone Centre

Read More
Fri 17 Mar

Upcoming Event

Professional Training in Sexual Addiction

Provided by Marylebone Centre

Read More
Sat 18 Mar

Upcoming Event

CPCAB Accredited Diploma in Sex Addiction Counselling

Read More
Sat 25 Mar

Upcoming Event

Workshop for Women partners of sex addicts

Read More
Sat 01 Apr

Upcoming Event

Professional Training in Sexual Addiction

Provided by Marylebone Centre

Read More
Mon 24 Apr

Upcoming Event

CPCAB Accredited Diploma in Sex Addiction Counselling

Read More
Thu 04 May

Upcoming Event

Professional Training in Sexual Addiction

Provided by Marylebone Centre

Read More
Sat 03 Jun

Upcoming Event

Professional Training in Sexual Addiction

Provided by Marylebone Centre

Read More
Mon 10 Jul

Upcoming Event

CPCAB Accredited Diploma in Sex Addiction Counselling

Read More
Find a Counsellor or
Psychotherapist near you

  

Get Latest News Updates & Events: